Demi Lovato pratar om Miley

POSTED 2012-01-05
                DIREKTLÄNK

Demi on Miley: 'No matter how many times we fight, we will always be in each others' lives. Miley and I are very strong-headed, so when we fight, it's brutal and we're like, 'We're never going to be friends again!' Then two days later, we're like, 'I love you and I miss you!' Demi said she 'never' fights with Selena: 'She's not a confrontational person at all. Both of them will never leave my life no matter what happens, because we've been through so much together.'

When in rehab: 'We're not super-close, but Taylor Swift tweeted 'Pray for Demi,' which I thought was really awesome of her. And Kim Kardashian, the busiest woman on the planet, took time to call me. Kim was there for me when not many people were. I could count on my hands how many people were there for me. So the people who were, I didn't forget it.

I have so much to look forward to, from little everyday things, like where I'm going to go shopping with my friends, to big things, like heading out on the road [on tour], or even really long-term things, like what my next big project will be.'

 

Jag älskar Memi!

Postad av Mimmi


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback